1. Hello and welcome to the brand new home for PlayDota!
    Please read through our Welcome thread to see what's new!
    Dismiss Notice

[Batrider]Guide to Support Batrider (Advanced Guide) 6k-8.5k MMR

Discussion in 'Guides' started by Elendilli, Oct 8, 2016.

1. Elendilli

Elendilli New Member

Feb 17, 2012

This guide does not teach basic aspects of the game and already assumes you already have prior knowledge to essentially everything basic (How every Hero works for example), but I'll try my best to explain it word for word so that everyone can understand.

The guide is done in video format. I made it two months ago but wasn't very successful in spreading the video because I'm not very good with publicity. I would simply like more people to understand that support Batrider is strong and by no means a silly meme.

The reason why VG.Fy is featured in the video as the Razor is because the video was made during his stay in North America for TI6. 747 (Slark), Boris (Dark Seer) and many other NA players are also featured in the video. The games were played on one of my smurf accounts and is relatively high rated 6k+.

MMR'S Support Batrider Played in: 6k-8.5k (cuz 747 was beyond 8k at that point).

Dotabuff: http://www.dotabuff.com/players/123992504/matches?date=all&hero=batrider&timezone=Etc/UTC
    Few games were played as offlane Bat for whatever reason, but overall I'd guess 95% of them are Support Batrider.
    ______________________________________________________________________________
    Wall of Text if you want specific understanding beyond the video.
    Facts or details that are not specifically mentioned in the video: